Class Calendar

 

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR and First Coast CNA for your BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, First Aid, and Certified Nursing Assistant needs.

To register, please find the class in the calendar that meets your schedule and needs and simply CLICK it. Once the class registration page opens, just follow the prompts.

For all BLS / CPR and First Aid classes, we provide same day American Heart Association certification cards.

 

 if you would like to pay with CASH the day of the class, or If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018



FCCPR TRAINING LOCATIONS


JACKSONVILLE

First Coast CPR: The Center for CPR
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
The Peck Center
516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for map link.