Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

  
CPR Home       |       CNA Home


 

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR and First Coast CNA for your BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, First Aid, and Certified Nursing Assistant needs

 

To register, please find the class in the calendar that meets your schedule and CLICK it. Once the class registration page opens, just follow the prompts.

 

 if you would like to pay with CASH on the day of the class, or If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019

FCCNA TRAINING LOCATIONS

JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CNA
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link

 

FCCPR TRAINING LOCATIONS

JACKSONVILLE

First Coast CPR: The Center for CPR
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
The Peck Center
516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for map link.