Class Calendar - Jacksonville

 

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR and First Coast CNA for your BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, First Aid, and Certified Nursing Assistant needs.

To register, please find the class in the calendar that meets your schedule and needs and simply CLICK it. Once the class registration page opens, just follow the prompts.

For all BLS / CPR and First Aid classes, we provide same day American Heart Association certification cards.

 

 if you would like to pay with CASH the day of the class, or If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018



FCCPR TRAINING LOCATIONS


JACKSONVILLE

First Coast CPR: The Center for CPR
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
The Peck Center
516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for map link.