Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar



       

 

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR for your ACLS, BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, and First Aid needs. 

 

To register for any class, please find in the calendar the class that works for your schedule and CLICK it. Once the class registration page opens, just follow the prompts.

 

 if you would like to pay with CASH on the day of the class, please contact us to the number below before registering
(The promo code is ONLY VALID FOR ALL CLASSROOM CLASSES -
Any classes with an online component payment upfront is required)

If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019

FCCNA TRAINING LOCATIONS

JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CNA
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link

 

FCCPR TRAINING LOCATIONS


JACKSONVILLE

First Coast CPR: The Center for CPR
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
The Peck Center
516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for map link.

  

FCLS FINGERPRINTING LOCATION


JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CNA
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link