Class Calendar - Fernandina Beach


Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR and First Coast CNA for your BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, First Aid, and Certified Nursing Assistant needs.

To register, please find in the calendar the class that meets your schedule and needs and simply CLICK it. Once the class registration page opens, just follow the prompts.

We provide same day American Heart Association certification cards.


 if you would like to pay with CASH the day of the class, or If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018



First Coast CPR: The Center for CPR
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link

First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
The Peck Center
516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for map link.