Class Calendar

 

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR for your Heartsaver CPR/AED, BLS for Healthcare Providers, and Heartsaver First Aid needs.

We provide same day AHA cards with advance CC payment.

 

 if you would like to pay with CASH or CHECK the day of the class, or If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

Monday, February 19, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018



FCCPR TRAINING LOCATIONS


JACKSONVILLE

First Coast CPR: The Center for CPR
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
The Peck Center
516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for map link.