Class Calendar - CPR FA Jacksonville



 
      

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR for your ACLS, BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, and First Aid needs. 

 

Our classroom class schedule is Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays at 10 am, Mondays at 6 pm, Wednesdays at 5:30 pm, and Saturdays at 9 am.

ACLS classes are offered every Monday and Friday at 9 am. 

 

To register for any class, please find the class that works for your schedule on the calendar and CLICK on it. Once the class registration page opens, follow the prompts.

 

If you would like to pay with CASH on the day of the class, please enter the word CASH in the promo code section of the registration form.

This promo code is only valid for our Classroom Classes. 

 

If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

___________________________________________________________________________

Rescheduling Policy  

NO FEE for requests made within 48 hours prior to the scheduled class.
$15 FEE (CPR) / $25 FEE (ACLS) for requests made within 24 hours prior to the scheduled class.
$25 FEE (CPR) / $50 FEE (ACLS) for requests made the same day of a scheduled class or for NO-SHOWS who want to reschedule after their scheduled class.  

There is NO refund for any classes with an online component (online keycode) or the purchase of eBooks.

 Online ebooks and classes become the property of the purchaser.

Monday, December 4, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Friday, December 8, 2023
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Friday, December 15, 2023
Saturday, December 16, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Thursday, December 21, 2023
Friday, December 22, 2023
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Thursday, December 28, 2023
Friday, December 29, 2023
Saturday, December 30, 2023
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Friday, January 5, 2024
Saturday, January 6, 2024
Monday, January 8, 2024
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Monday, January 15, 2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Friday, January 19, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024

JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CPR

3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center

516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for a map link.