Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar - FA Jacksonville



       

 

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR for your ACLS, BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, and First Aid needs. 

 

To register for any class, please find in the calendar the class that works for your schedule and CLICK it. Once the class registration page opens, just follow the prompts.

 

 if you would like to pay with CASH on the day of the class, please contact us to the number below before registering
(The promo code is ONLY VALID FOR ALL CLASSROOM CLASSES -
Any classes with an online component payment upfront is required)

If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019

FCCNA TRAINING LOCATIONS

JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CNA
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link

 

FCCPR TRAINING LOCATIONS


JACKSONVILLE

First Coast CPR: The Center for CPR
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
The Peck Center
516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for map link.

  

FCLS FINGERPRINTING LOCATION


JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CNA
Central Park Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link