Class Calendar



 
     

 

Thank you for choosing First Coast CPR for your ACLS, BLS/CPR, CPR/AED, and First Aid needs. 

 

COVID-19 UPDATE

Classes are open to ALL individuals 

Seated is limited to 16 students.

Rescheduling Policy (Due to COVID-19 space limitations) 

NO FEE for requests made within 48 hours prior to the scheduled class.
$15 FEE (CPR) / $25 FEE (ACLS) for requests made within 24 hours prior to the scheduled class.
$25 FEE (CPR) / $50 FEE (ACLS) for requests made the same day of a scheduled class or for NO-SHOWS who want to reschedule after their scheduled class. 

Our class schedule is, Tuesdays and Fridays at 10 am, Mondays and Thursdays at 6 pm, Wednesday at 5.30 pm and Saturday at 9 am.

ACLS classes are offered every Wednesday at 8 am. 

 

To register for any class, please find in the calendar the class that works for your schedule and CLICK it. Once the class registration page opens, just follow the prompts.

 

 if you would like to pay with CASH on the day of the class, please contact us at the number below before registering
(The promo code is ONLY VALID FOR ALL CLASSROOM CLASSES -
Any classes with an online component payment upfront are required)

If you need assistance with registration, please don’t hesitate to contact us at
904-778-5547

Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021

FIRST COAST TRAINING CENTER

ATTENTION

COVID-19 UPDATE

Classes are open to ALL individuals 

Seated is limited to 16 students.

Rescheduling Policy (Due to COVID-19 space limitations) 

NO FEE for requests made within 48 hours prior to the scheduled class.
$15 FEE (CPR) / $25 FEE (ACLS) for requests made within 24 hours prior to the scheduled class.
$25 FEE (CPR) / $50 FEE (ACLS) for requests made the same day of a scheduled class or for NO-SHOWS who want to reschedule after their scheduled class. 

Our class schedule is, Tuesdays and Fridays at 10 am, Mondays and Thursdays at 6 pm, Wednesday at 5.30 pm and Saturday at 9 am.

ACLS classes are offered every Wednesday at 8 am. 

 

Please enter our name FIRST COAST TRAINING CENTER into your GPS to get directions to our office. If you enter the address 3728 Philips Hwy Ste #13, your GPS will take you to the office complex but not to our office. Using our training center name brings you directly to our door.

Click the link to access our location on Google Maps First Coast Training Center Map Location

 

FIRST COAST CNA

JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CNA
We are more than just a class, we are a Hero Training Center
3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link

 

 

FIRST COAST CPR

JACKSONVILLE
First Coast CPR
We are more than just a class, we are a Hero Training Center

3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link


FERNANDINA BEACH
First Coast CPR at The Peck Center
We are more than just a class, we are a Hero Training Center

516 South 10th Street
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
CLICK HERE for a map link.

  

 

FIRST COAST LIVE SCAN

JACKSONVILLE
First Coast Live Scan
We are more than just a class, we are a Hero Training Center

3728 Phillips Highway, Suite #13
Jacksonville FL 32207
CLICK HERE for map link